Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Sid Dillon really does make car buying easy. I’m a project manager that commutes on the daily and time is always against me. Alex D and the Sid Dillon team, found the exact car I wanted, placed it on hold and delivered two weeks early. They also did all the leg work on financing so all I had to do was pop in for tech training and sign off. Then I spent 30 minutes with financing and I was out the door. I would recommend Sid Dillon to anyone out there looking to get into a new car. The nice ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great place for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

They were so nice with no appointment made and they took the car in right then. Even washed the car for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

I bought my Nissan 3 months ago. I was having an issue with it, and my salesman Nathan Jarvis came to help me at work to troubleshoot. He recommended things to try which fixed the issue. He definitely went above and beyond! He was great to work with-would highly recommend him!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Gold standard in service departments and body shop work. They have been top-notch in every single new car I have had. They also got me a one of a kind Hyundai Santa Cruz pickup

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

The customer service of this dealership still remains the same. I bought my very first Nissan back in 2016-2017 and bought a newer model a few weeks ago. Nate Smith was very patient, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. He is also a cool guy to get know!! He did not rush me into buying my Rogue, in fact, he wanted to make sure that I was comfortable and even trusted me to drive the vehicle on my own!! Their service department was also very helpful on replacing my door panel on the same day that I brought my car ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Everyone here is always really good to me. No matter what department.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Still lovin' my Buick.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

They are always great here. Would definitely recommend !

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

If you're looking for a Hyundai, come here! I had the best experience there, everyone was friendly, and it was a great low-key atmosphere. I never felt pressured, and always felt like my salesperson really cared about what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Tayler and Phil were awesome! I live out of state and bought a 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe and arranged to have it shipped to me. We settled on a fair price and the final price was exactly as quoted - which sounds like it shouldn’t be a big deal but about 6-8 other dealerships lost my business because they tried playing games - adding more cost if I didn’t use their financing, hiding charges and fees in line items that we didn’t talk about to inflate the total, etc. Tayler was professional, friendly, followed up quickly, and was ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Good service and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs LIAM OLIVIA for helping me work from home despite being quarantined. Profits been made weekly as she promised, i invested $700 and now making $17,200 weekly, All thanks to her, wouldn’t have been easy during this lock down she made me and my Family smile, Send her a DM and thank me later email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+12094160049

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Knowing Mrs Anita has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few weeks ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Thomas at Sid Dillon is ABSOLUTELY the most amazing service manager I’ve ever encountered. I take my Buick there and only there because of the fantastic, caring customer service. He always goes above and beyond to make sure that everything is done with quality and he always has the customer in mind. He’s up front with pricing and does nothing but fantastic work. He and his colleagues should be applauded. Five stars!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

Nate Jarvis was the best salesman I have ever had! He was there the whole time. To getting a car to his location so I could look at it. He is amazing I recommend him 1000% We are planning to get another vehicle from him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

I have bought my last 2 vehicles at your Kendra lane location. I have had the pleasure of Sherry Moore as my sales associate, felt like that she was taking care of my wants and was working for me. Thank you Sherry, rest assured if i am to buy again i will be looking you up

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

I am on my second Rogue from SD. They are very helpful, not pushy, and the service department is A+. They answer every question I ask and I appreciate the honesty.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Sid Dillon in Lincoln is the only place to take your vehicle that I trust. Devon is outstanding in the service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

This was by far the best service we have had. Chad and Mike at the Nissan dealership knocked it out of the park. Had us in and out very quick and into the vehicle my wife wanted. Thanks again Chad and Mike. We will be back in the future!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

We had a very serious service issue, but the GM, Nick Hunke, went above and beyond with the resolution. Excellent customer service!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I had a great experience at Sid Dillon on O St with Lacy Stattler! I found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I had a great experience at Sid Dillon on O St with Lacy Stattler! I found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

It was a bit confusing since vehicles I had inquired about and was told they were no longer available would appear online up to a week later. Need to improve on their listings. Contacting was good and I replied to each one but they seemed unsure if I had. At times they can have a nice selection of used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Nothing to hate here. From sales to service and everything in berween, top notch.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Nate Smith did an excellent job getting me into the perfect vehicle! Very satisfied!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Jessica Otte is the best sales associate. She has helped with the last two vehicles we purchased from Sid Dillon.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Very helpful and kind. Came in for my first oil change for my new car and in addition to that, they helped solved an issue with one of my tires being low on air. I didn’t even ask them to check this and it was very kind of them to do so. Turns out that I had a nail stuck in my left rear tire and they fixed it. This is coming from a woman who knows nothing about cars! Thank you 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Good friendly proactive service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I needed to lease a new car about a month ago, and had a great experience there!! LJ helped me find the perfect car, and walked me through the initial paperwork. Sam made the final signing quick and easy and now I am happily enjoying my new car!! I will gladly recommend Sid Dillon to everyone I know!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Great customer service. They really work to get you the best deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

I went there yesterday in hopes of getting a Hyundai Kona. Sadly a bit out of my price range and honestly glad it was. I got put in to a brand new Electra and I couldn’t be more happy with the purchase. The salesman Tucker gave amazing service and was there every step of the way, including the next day helping me set up blue link since it was not responding yesterday for whatever reason. From start to finish, this was BY FAR the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had buying a car. 5 ⭐️ and will definitely be recommending ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

We had a great experience buying our car here. Blake and Mark were so personable and helpful through the process. They were honest and friendly and we really appreciated being giving options without feeling like we were being pushed into something we didn’t want or need. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

My car died and I needed a new one fast. I contacted Sid Dillion as my brother recently purchased a new vehicle from them. I spoke to Tucker Fullerton before my husband and I headed out and told him our price range. By time we got there he had a vehicle out for us and in our price range. I was so happy he found us a newer vehicle and with such low miles. We bought it. There was no pressure to get something we didn’t need and I really appreciated that. It was a great experience and I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

service great today, very happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

They did a excellent job fixing my Equinox after hitting a deer! You can't even tell it was wrecked! Thank you Sid Dillions!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

They are always very thorough and ask if it’s okay to go ahead with whatever they suggest is needed. We always get top service! The employees are very friendly and make you feel comfortable while you wait or they have pick-up and delivery service. Dan Volnek, in sales has been tops in our books and we can trust him fully. Cheers to him and all of the staff at Sid Dillon’s!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

I needed to get my car in because there were transmission issues. I had to reschedule my appointment and the scheduler said “how about Friday and we will get you a loaner” — I absolutely love this because as a business owner and a mom I cannot be without a car. THEN Thomas in service handled it all... he got my transmission replaced by my warranty. Can you make sure that I had my loaner car for free for the entire time. He kept me updated. He made it easy. I’ll be in one of the kindest humans ever. Thomas ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2020

Last Saturday I got a call that all fathers who have a daughter away at college fear getting. My daughter and her roommate we driving her Buick Verano to Lincoln to do some shopping. She called and said her battery light had come on, and it "said some other message about charging system". I knew she needed help, and I am over 2 hours away, so I told her to drive it straight to the Buick dealer. I looked up Sid Dillon and sent her the address. I called Sid Dillon, and I was told the service department closed ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

Purchased a 2021 Hyundai Sonata two days ago! Couldn’t be happier with the service and the car! Our sales guy explained everything in great detail and even delivered our car! Thank you Tucker and Sid Dillion!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

Total professional dealership, leased many altima, sales, service, staff takes qiuck care of your needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2020

I bought a 2018 Nissan Sentra for my daughter 3 months ago and today she had to take her car in cause it was having problems starting at times. Jeff and Patrick were absolutely awesome when dealing with her and got her all squared away without charging an arm and a leg!! Thank you for going above and beyond to get her taken care of!! Much appreciated for my college girl!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2020

I’ve been going to Sid Dillon for the last 10 years. Bought an ‘09 Versa new during cash for clunkers, and been going ever since for regular maintenance and repairs. I’ve got a modest car, but they never treat me like it, everyone’s always friendly, helpful and honest. They’re seriously the best and I can’t imagine going anywhere else for our next vehicle.This last time I was in, my check engine light came on and they told me the repair cost, then recommended someone else for the repair because they knew it could be done for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

I had bought a vehicle from the fremont location but live in lincoln and they were so great about taking care of me and my car troubles in lincoln! Devon in service was amazing and so nice. have not seen customer service like this in a long time. I sincerely appreciate all they have done for me and will come back in the future when i’m in the market for a new car again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2020

Sid Dillon has done a fantastic job from sales to service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2020

I had a great experience leasing a new vehicle from Sid Dillon. Car related purchases can be confusing and tricky but Chris put my mind at ease. He was able to help me find what I needed, within my budget, and without losing any of the features I wanted. He has been in touch following my signing to ensure everything is going great and I am grateful for this. Thank you for the positive experience and showing someone what a car buying experience should be. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2020

I thought I found the one I wanted online but it had sold before I got there. Dan Volnek was super awesome and helpful showing me two others and never pressured me to buy. He found me my perfect little ride! He has even checked in to make sure I'm still satisfied! Will definitely be back to see Dan when I think I need an upgrade and will definitely recommend him and the Sid Dillon crew! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2020

Customer Service is Superb!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2020

Management is fantastic!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2019

Almost 6 years ago I got my first car when no one in town could help get a loan on the south side on the same day, I still have that same car. My Girlfriend and I went over to the O street one and she got a loan on the same day when no one would help her get a loan as well, shout to Christian on O. We'll be seeing you guys again in a few years for number 3.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2019

The service is amazing and the waiting area is awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

I worked with Paul Wilson and he was phenominal. He wasn't too pushy and listened to all my needs/wants/concerns. He worked with me to get me the deal I wanted and the pricing I was budgeting to pay. If you are in the market for a new or used car and hate working with the typical sleazy car sales guy, go talk to Paul. He is amazing and will working with you to get you the car and deal you want. Thank you so much Paul!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2019

The customer service is great. Mike Demps and Sherry Moore attended to every need I had. I bought a 2019 Nissan Titans and I love it. I've bought 4 vehicles from Sid Dillion in Lincoln and I will alway go back as long as theose 2 are there. The only thing I didint like is drivnig 102 miles round trip form Omaha to Lincoln for the free oil change. I thougt maybe I could go to Blair or Fremont for the change since its closer . The only problem I had

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

I didn't buy anything but great place to go. Thanks for letting me check out some cars with your dealership. Very much appreciated. It was a good experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2019

I can’t say enough great things about all the guys at Sid Dillon!! They were great to work with! I defiantly recommend them next time you’re in need of a new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2019

l have been a customer of this dealership for over 30 years and they have always done an excellent job. Scott Yengel has sold me all my cars very honest and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2019

7 years ago we bought our first car from Sid Dillon. We have been going to their service center ever since. I have always felt like I was respected and treated fairly by everyone we have worked with. This last week, we bought our second car from Sid Dillon. The process was smooth and we really appreciated the service we received. We will continue to bring our cars in for maintenance and when the time comes for car shopping again, we choose Sid Dillon. Thank you Tucker, Thomas and Tom from the Service Center. And Thank you Blake, Mike, and Matt ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2019

Service department did me right today! They fixed another mechanics screw up! Thomas was very polite and informative at the service desk and even pointed out that my starter was covered under warranty and I should submit my paper work to be reimbursed. Thanks and now I know where to go for any future servicing needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2019

these guys are great ....have never had anything bad to say about any of them ......

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2019

Always a great experience buying a Nissan from Sid Dillon. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2019

Very good service not just one person but everyone at the dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2019

Best experience of buying a new vehicle I have ever had. Marco, Matt and Mike are amazing. Their customer service is extraordinary. So enjoying my Enclave! Will definitely be back, even if I have to come from Texas!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2019

Amazing experience buying a used car. I gave them the price I would be willing to pay and they agreed. Hassle free used car buying/ Get your used car at Sid Dillon! They are great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2019

Service Department Personnel and the attention to detail and concern for the customers and their vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2019

Just got two new vehicles for Sid Dillon. What great service!! Thank you Nick, Nate and Allen for making it a pain free trip to Lincoln!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2019

I can't begin to thank Nate duane and Ryan for making such a frustrating ordeal that we encountered on our pathfinder dealing with Nissan to resolve it and get us back on the road in another vehicle. u guys are the greatest and really go above and beyond for your customers when you could've told us tough luck kick rocks. thank you so much we are your customers for life I'm guessing.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2019

Bought my Rouge in 2015, have always used Sid Dillon Nissan for service. Will keep using them in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2019

Amazing experience! The team was outstanding- highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2019

Great group of people to work with! From the time you walk into this place to the time you leave! These people worked hard to get us where we wanted to be financially and in the perfect car! I’ve bought plenty of cars from different places before and this is hands down the best place we’ve bought from!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2019

I took my old car in to Sid Dillon for all service work, bought my most recent car from them (a 2011), and now I'm thrilled to be back in Lincoln so that they can take care of my car again. Sid Dillon in Lincoln has helped me every time I've had problems with any car. They give me a fair price AND do exceptional work. Friendly and accommodating - they make sure I have a ride to/from work while my car is in the shop. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2019

I have bought a few newer cars from dealers throughout Lincoln and Omaha and this place was hands down the best place by far. There was absolutely no pressure from the salesman and we got exactly what we wanted!!! Thank you for the great buying experience Marco!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2018

I totally recommend Sid Dillon for everything! Service, friendliness is awesome !

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2018

Picked up my new car yesterday. Despite me not being excited about having to get a new car the team here made it such a positive experience. Mostly Daryl. Daryl was our walk up salesman who took the initiative to approach us while walking around. He was very kind, honest, and everything felt genuine. He helped get a great deal lined up for the vehicle he strongly felt was everything i was looking for and spent hours with me the first day and never made me feel rushed. Sid Dillon is lucky to have such a great employee like Daryl. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2018

So I went to Sid Dillon today which is across town for me so I could get a oil change and my car washed and vacuumed out. I have been coming here for years and this has never been an issue. I was there last appointment of the day today and they didn't wash my car. So I asked them to get some of my money back since I pay the premium price just so I can do this. I work 55 hours a weak and I can't afford to just come across town all the time especially just ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2018

Great experience ��

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2018

We simply cannot say enough great things about our experience at Sid Dillon. Simply put is was the easiest, no pressure sale we have experienced. Our salesman, Nathan Smith, did an awesome job with everything from start to finish from telling us everything about the car we were interested in, to getting us the best deal! Thank you to Duane for locking in our purchase price, Austin for help with financing, and to Christian for getting us started. Can’t say thank you enough! Definitely recommend and will definitely return.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2018

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle and have used their service department for said vehicle.. Fair price, honest/helpful sales people, excellent customer service in the shop. A perfect tri-fecta.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2018

Reviewing specifically for Jason in the Service Department of Nissan. He has went above and beyond in assisting me with potential savings on services for my Armada. I wan't expecting this and am extremely pleased. THANK YOU, JASON!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2018

This is our first time working with Sid Dillon and we were very pleased by the service. Their willingness to work with us to meet our specific needs as a family and our budget made all the difference. We will continue to work with them in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2018

We worked with Nick Higgins of Sid Dillon Nissan. We were so glad to have someone we could trust with our car-buying needs! He was informed and very ready to help us when it came to indecision. He truly cared for what we needed and what our life would need eventually. Having this as our first car-buying experience as a soon-to-be married couple, we couldn't have hoped for anything better! We will continue to work with Sid Dillon in the future and are loving our new car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

I bought a Hond accord 1999, purpule car from sid dillion, 8 days later, the transmission, broke down, sid dillion tow truck pick it up, I didn't have to pay for a tow truck and sid dillion, haad cerficated transmission, rebuild my transmission, at no cost to me, sid dillion payed for it all

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

Although I was very unhappy originally since something didn’t work on my car that I felt wasn’t disclosed, I found Bill Cook took the initiative to make the situation right and get the part fixed in a way that was fair and equitable for all parties involved. I really appreciated that.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2018

As painful as buying a new car could be, John Gleason made the whole experience so easy. He was patient with us and the whole team worked hard to make us feel comfortable with our decision. Sid Dillon and John were wonderful and I highly recommend them. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2018

Made an appointment with Mike, walked in and was greeted by Paul who brought me to Mike. Before I came in I was pretty set on a specific used vehicle but Paul showed me a better deal and the perfect vehicle for me and my kids! Austen worked his magic and helped make sure I got the lowest payments and the better warranty plan. Thanks to these 3 guys I drove off the lot owning my very first brand new vehicle! Very friendly people and while they know I’m planning on driving this Rogue for many many years, (my old ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2018

These-service-people-are-wonderful.-They-Stick-with-the-problem-til-it-is-solved,and-are-patient-and-friendly-thru-the-process-doing-all-they-can-for-the-customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2018

Just bought my Sonata today from Terrance Thomas and he was fantastic to work with. I originally started the process back in November and I never felt one ounce of pressure even when I needed to put my search on hold. I knew Terrance had my best interests in mind. What a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2018

A big Thanks to Bill Jackson @ Sid Dillon - Lincoln and his team for helping me find great deals with my new lease for a 2018 Buick Encore and a nice used car for my soon to be 16 year old son on a Toyota Camry. Also to Jason Little for showing us a ton of cars - his knowledge & patience! And Awesome Austin for quickly moving me thru the paperwork on a Friday night! You guys are fabulous!!! Great Service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

LJ was the salesperson we worked with and he took the time to understand our needs, let us test drive what ever we wanted, and was very charming! I would recommend this dealership, and LJ in particular, to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. He made the experience pleasant and fun!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2018

I absolutely love my 2015 Nissan Rogue that John helped me get on January 8! I loved how helpful he was and how helpful he has been since I got it (as well as everyone else!) thank you so much! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2018

We have purchased a number of vehicles in our years, however we have never received the kind of customer service that we received from John Gleason. Great customer service to say the least! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. It didn’t take us long to close a deal because we felt we were in good, honest hands when it came to our final selection. Thank you John. You did a great job! We will certainly recommend you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2018

I recently just went to Sid Dillon in Lincoln and I cannot say enough about my experience. My dad and I met with Sherry Moore and she is a GREAT saleswoman! Super friendly and welcoming, she is a great people person! She listened to my wants and needs and was able to hook me up with a 2016 Ford Escape that met everything I wanted and more. I cannot thank her enough! Then Austin in financial is amazing to work with and super friendly. Also was great to meet Nick Hunke.


Leave Us A Review